Boschendal Wines

International Wine Team

DGB International

Greg Guy, International Director
R310 Pniel Road, Groot Drakenstein, 7680
Tel: +27 21 001 3150
Email: info@dgb.co.za

Benelux

Maarten van den Dungen
Tel: +31 6 235 78764
Email: celestea@dgb.co.za

Asia (Japan, Phillipines, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Malaysia, Thailand, Australia)

Nick Sonderup, Regional Director Asia
R310 Pniel Road, Groot Drakenstein, 7680
Tel: +852 6189 8183
Email: nicks@dgb.co.za

Asia (China, Korea, Singapore)

Chu-pak Chu, Regional Director
R310 Pniel Road, Groot Drakenstein, 7680
Tel: (86) 18611616392
Email: cpc@dgb.co.za

South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Mozambique, Angola, Zambia, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Brazil

Jorge Ferreira, International Sales Manager
Tel: +27(0)83 463 8373
Email: jorgef@dgb.co.za

Germany, Denmark, Poland, Russia, CIS, Austria, Switzerland

Niklas Mueller, International Export Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 152 2244 1003
Email: niklasm@dgbeurope.com

DGB UK & Ireland

Garreth Anderson
Managing Director UK & Ireland
Tel: +44(0)208 877 4960
Email: garreth.anderson@dgbeurope.com

USA

Alister Glen
North American Sales Manager
3445 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1175
Atlanta, GA 30326
Tel: +404 978 9737
Email: alisterg@dgb.co.za

Canada

Debra Soloman
Tel: +1 647 831 0779
Email: debra_solomon.dgbcanada@primus.ca

Africa & Middle East

Gonçalo Faria, Regional Director
R310 Pniel Road, Groot Drakenstein, 7680
Tel: +27 21 870 4200
Email: goncalof@dgb.co.za

Middle East and East Africa (UAE, Bahrain, Qatar, Rwanda, Ethiopia, Kenya, Tanzania, Djibouti, Uganda, Eritrea)

Aiden Hughes, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +971 (0)50 189 7546
Email: aidenh@dgb.co.za

Russia & CIS

Julia Korolkevich, Business Development Manager, Russia & CIS
Tel: +7 910 483 9469
Email: Julia.korolkevich@dgb.co.za

Please verify your age